East Coast


Mr. Charles Ames
1117 Castle Harbour Way #2D
Glen Burnie, MD  21060
Home 410-768-9557 
CWAmes@Verizon.net 

 

Nebraska

Mrs. Helen Bergt
2772 26th Ave
Columbus, NE  68601
Home 402-564-9321
Pipe-organ@iname.com

 

Alabama


Mr. Glenn Day
800 - 85th Street
South Birmingham, AL  35206
Cell 205-757-2551
panmuse@yahoo.com 

 

Chicagoland Area


Mr. Charles Kessell
6042 West Grace
Chicago, IL  60634
Phone/Fax 773-481-5941
Perc55@juno.com

 

Florida


Mr. Robert Shone
872 Kriswell Court
Palm Harbor, FL  34683
Home 727-789-6527
RCShone@aol.com

 

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota

Mr. Howard Nolte
2381 175th Street
Luck, WI 54853
Toll Free 800-838-8955
Phone/Fax 715-825-4923
hmnolte@lakeland.ws

 

Washington, Idaho, Montana

Mr. James Stettner
8309 5th Avenue NE
Seattle, WA  98115
Phone/Fax 425-269-1357
theorganman@hotmail.com 

 

Arizona 

Mr. David Horr
PO Box 31511
Tucson, AZ 85715
Home 520-395-1940
Fax 520-395-1945
Cell Phone 520-822-7808
dahorr@comcast.net

 

Ohio

Mr. Brian Ebie PhD
1636 Sawyer Street
Mogadore, OH 44260
Cell Phone 330-730-4610
bdebie1@gmail.com 

 

Indiana

Dr. Merlin Petersen
3510 W Nolan's Trail
Martinsville, IN  46151-6015
Home 765-352-2956 
Cell 765-537-0301 
bibwoshr@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Back to Top

Levsen Organ Company    PO Box 542 Buffalo, Iowa  52728    (800) 397-1242    FAX (563) 381-1257    LevsenOrg@aol.com